Executive Board


President

Thy Bui
LTL Attorneys
thy.bui@ltlattorneys.com

President-Elect

Jeannie Kim
jeannie.kim@me.com

Treasurer

Denise Crawford
Orange County Public Defender
denise.esq@gmail.com

Secretary

Angela Yu
Kading Briggs
ayu@kadingbriggs.com 

Immediate Past President

Ivy Wang
U.S. Attorney's Office
ivy.wang@usdoj.gov


Directors

John Fujii
Silver & Wright LLP
jfujii@silverwrightlaw.com

Thomas Kao
Keller/Anderle LLP
tkao@kelleranderle.com

Kandice Kovac
Loyola Law School
kandicekovac@gmail.com

Charles Lin
Bryan Cave LLP
charles.lin@bryancave.com

Serafin Tagarao
Gordon & Rees LLP
Serafin.tagarao@gmail.com

Louise Truong
Buchalter Nemer
ltruong@buchalter.com

Tony Wang    
O'Melveny & Myers
tonywang@omm.com

Ryan Wong  
Crowell & Moring LLP
rwong@crowell.com

Jerry Yang  
Crowell & Moring
jyang@crowell.com